People are our number one priority

Every employee is important to us and we strive to create a familial atmosphere at our company. As our customer, you will experience this as well – we respond 100% to your needs and we'll never let you down!

Ralf Kupper

Ralf Kupper

Managing director

03334-27789 22
info@multi-cut.de

Antje Kupper

Antje Kupper

Administration

03334-27789 20
antje.kupper@multi-cut.de

Stefanie Kupper

Stefanie Kupper

Administration

03334-27789 20
stefanie.kupper@multi-cut.de

Ingeborg Friedrich

Ingeborg Friedrich

Quotation Department

03334-27789 21
ingeborg.friedrich@multi-cut.de

Guido Weidmann

Guido Weidmann

Head of Production Planning

03334-27789 21
guido.weidmann@multi-cut.de

Lutz Fischbach

Lutz Fischbach

Production Manager

03334-27789 25
lutz.fischbach@multi-cut.de

Mandy Szente

Mandy Szente

Quality Management

03334-27789 24
mandy.szente@multi-cut.de